• <p>Traumhaft ist der Ausblick über den Red Bull Ring und das Murtal</p> Copyright:
Diese Seite vormerken

Discover Region Spielberg

The Spielberg region looks after the municipalities and businesses around the Red Bull Ring under the motto "From acceleration to deceleration" and "With the best time out". Whether you are looking for an adrenaline rush or just want to enjoy some time out. We will surely find the right offer for you!

The heart of the Mur Valley!


The Spielberg tourist region includes the region around the Red Bull Ring. This includes not only the town of Spielberg but also the town of Zeltweg and the towns of Gaal, Seckau, Lobmingtal (Großlobming / Kleinlobming), Kobenz, St. Marein-Feistritz and St. Margarethen bei Knittelfeld (Rachau, St. Lorenzen, St. Margarethen) ,

We want to bring you closer to the variety between deceleration and acceleration. On the one hand the speed, action and variety around the topics "motor and sport" - on the other hand the nature and culture of our region, with its culinary diversity, the numerous hidden and discoverable excursion destinations! Discover the region around the Red Bull Ring with us.


Part of the big region

Tourism knows no boundaries - you as guests or us in our daily work - that's why we are also very keen in cross-regional cooperation. So we are a part of the tourism associations of the Murtal district, which have come together to form the "Region Murtal" - www.murtal-herzklopfen.at


We also belong to the "Murau-Murtal holiday region", which looks after the districts of Murtal and Murau. www.murau-murtal.com


Our mother and leading brand is of course Styria - the green heart of Austria - www.steiermark.com

• Region Spielberg
Diese Seite vormerken

Region Spielberg

Das Herz des Murtals!

Die Tourismusregion Spielberg umfasst die Region rund um den Red Bull Ring. Dazu gehört nicht nur die Stadt Spielberg sondern auch die Stadt Zeltweg und die Orte Gaal, Seckau, Lobmingtal (Großlobming/Kleinlobming), Kobenz, St. Marein-Feistritz und St. Margarethen bei Knittelfeld (Rachau, St. Lorenzen, St. Margarethen).

Das Gebiet umschließt die Bergwelten der Seckauer Alpen, Gleinalpe und Stubalpe. Im Tal prägt die Mur mit ihrem breiten Flussbett die Region.

Wir möchten Euch die Vielfalt zwischen Entschleunigung und Beschleunigung näher bringen. Einerseits die Geschwindigkeit, Action und Vielfalt rund um die Themen "Motor und Sport" - andererseits die Natur und Kultur unserer Region, mit ihrer kulinarischen Vielfalt, den zahlreichen versteckten und entdeckenswerten Ausflugszielen! Entdeckt mit uns die Region rund um den Red Bull Ring.


Die Region

Tourismus kennt keine Grenzen - Ihr als Gäste oder wir in der täglichen Arbeit - sind an der überregionalen Zusammenarbeit sehr interessiert. Wir sind ein Teil der Tourismusverbände des Bezirkes Murtal, die sich zur "Region Murtal - Herzklopfen spüren" zusammengeschlossen haben. www.murtal-herzklopfen.at 

Außerdem gehören wir zur "Urlaubsregion Murau-Murtal", die die Bezirke Murtal und Murau betreut. www.murau-murtal.com

Unsere Mutter und Leitmarke ist natürlich die Steiermark - das grüne Herz Österreichs. www.steiermark.com